Venice by Water

Join our chartered cruise and enjoy the magic of Venice.

Fri 7 Sep 2018 14:00
 Members and guests only

Solent Leisure Cruise

A week of sailing interspersed with lay days to visit places of interest. 

Sat 23 Jun 2018 09:00
 Members and guests only
Sunset over Cherbourg

Commodore's Calvados Cruise

Summer Cruise along the Calvados Coast with Bastille Day in Caen

Sat 7 Jul 2018 09:00
 Members and guests only

Belgium & Netherlands Cruise 18th August - 2nd September 2018

Highlights of this year's cruise will include the Zierikzee Harbour Festival and the Cruise Dinner in

Sat 18 Aug 2018 10:15
 Members and guests only

Cowes Week

If you are racing at Cowes Week, be sure to let us know - there are Club Trophies to be won!

Sat 4 Aug 2018 10:00
 Members and guests only
Folly FC Dec 2016

Fast Cruise 3: Folly Inn, Whippingham

Visit to the Folly Inn at Whippingham, on the Medina between Cowes and Newport

Sat 1 Dec 2018 07:00
 Members and guests only
Thames Trafalgar Race

Thames Trafalgar Race 2018 - CANCELLED

This race is organised by Erith Yacht Club and Little Ship Club.

Sat 29 Sep 2018 10:30
 Non-members welcome

End of Season, East Coast - Burnham on Crouch

The 2018 End of Season Rally will be held in Burnham on Crouch on Saturday October 20h & Sunday October 21st

Sat 20 Oct 2018 18:00
 Members and guests only

Frostbite Rally and Fast Cruise 1: Cowes

Frostbite Rally and Fast Cruise 1

Sat 13 Oct 2018 00:00
 Members and guests only

Fast Cruise 2

Fast Cruise 2

Sat 17 Nov 2018 11:00
 Members and guests only

Fast Cruise 4

Fast Cruise 4

Sat 19 Jan 2019 11:00
 Members and guests only

Fast Cruise 5

Fast Cruise 5

Sat 16 Feb 2019 11:00
 Members and guests only

Fast Cruise 6

Fast Cruise 6

Sat 30 Mar 2019 11:00
 Members and guests only

Brightlingsea Rally

The Brightlingsea Rally is a joint event with Maldon Little Ship Club and Tollesbury Cruising Club.

Sat 14 Jul 2018 15:00
 Members and guests only
RYA first aid course

RYA First Aid Course

Our RYA first aid course can make all the difference to chances of survival in a medical emergency at sea. 

Sat 13 Oct 2018 09:30
 Non-members welcome

Spread Eagle Regatta

 

The Little Ship Club will be taking part in the Inter Business House regatta series in 2018.

The Spread Eagle Sailing Club Regatta will take place in the Solent on Saturday 1st September and Sunday 2nd September..

Further details will be available later.

LSC Organiser: Barrie Martin

 

 

Sat 1 Sep 2018 11:00
 Members and guests only

John Lewis Regatta

 

The Little Ship Club will be taking part in the Inter Business House regatta series in 2018.

The John Lewis Sailing Club Regatta will take place in the Solent on Saturday 22nd September and Sunday 23rd September..

Further details will be available later.

LSC Organiser: Barrie Martin

 

 

Sat 22 Sep 2018 11:00
 Members and guests only

East India Club - Newman VC Trophy Regatta

The Little Ship Club has been invited to take part in th East India Club Newman VC Trophy Regatta in Seaview

Sat 15 Sep 2018 09:00
 Members and guests only

Round the Island Race

Enter your boat in the Round The Island Race to have a chan

Sat 7 Jul 2018 06:30
 Non-members welcome

Sailing Barge Mirosa

Sailing Barge Mirosa has provisionally been booked for a day sail on Saturday 14th September 2018

Sat 15 Sep 2018 09:00
 Members and guests only

Pages