What's on

Association of Thames Yacht Clubs Annual Rally

ASSOCIATION OF THAMES YACHT CLUBS

Annual Rally at Beale Park, Pangbourne from 26th to 27th August 2017

ATYC Boat Handling 2017

Organiser: Andrew Bernstein 07973 191906

Saturday, August 26, 2017 - 03:00

VHF Short Range Certificate Examination

Tuesday, September 5, 2017 - 17:30

RYA Radar Course

Saturday, September 16, 2017 - 09:00

Joint Lunch

Since September 2011 the City Livery Club has been very happily based at the Little Ship Club.

Tuesday, September 19, 2017 - 13:00

Venice Cruise Talk

Venice Cruise : a short presentation and discussion for those who have already booked and those still interested, on Tuesday September 19th in the Club. Followed by Club Supper.

Tuesday, September 19, 2017 - 19:00

Queenborough Rally

Further details will be available later.

 

Saturday, September 23, 2017 - 18:00

Talk: Circumnavigating in Bagheera

In thinking about Bagheera's 2017 cruise, it occurred to Club member David Clements that the only stretch of the British coastline that he hadn't sailed in his Bowman 40 was from Ramsgate to Invern

Tuesday, September 26, 2017 - 19:00

Practical Weather Forecasting

Practical Weather Forecasting

Two Wednesday Evenings - 27th September & 4th October 2017

6pm to 9pm

Wednesday, September 27, 2017 - 18:00

RYA One-day First Aid Course

Thursday, September 28, 2017 - 09:00

Thames Trafalgar Race 2017 - save the date

The fifth annual Thames Trafalgar Race will take place on the weekend of Saturday 30th September 2017 and Sunday 1 October 2017.

Saturday, September 30, 2017 - 08:00

Pages