Venice by Water

Join our chartered cruise and enjoy the magic of Venice.

Fri 7 Sep 2018 14:00
 Members and guests only

Join our East Coast season opening rally at West Mersea

Come and join us for the traditional East Coast season opener.

Sat 5 May 2018 00:00
 Members and guests only

Calais Rally

The annual Little Ship Club pilgrimage to Calais over the late May Bank Holiday weekend. 

Sat 26 May 2018 00:00
 Members and guests only
Chesapeake Bay Cruise

Chesapeake Bay Cruise with The Corinthians

The bi-annual cruise with the Corinthians will take place from 2nd June  to 9th June, 2018 in Chesapeake Bay, USA. 

Sat 2 Jun 2018 00:00
 Members and guests only
Yarmouth

Join our start of season rally at the Royal Solent Yacht Club

Early May rally to the Royal Solent Yacht Club in Yarmouth

Sat 5 May 2018 09:00
 Members and guests only

Solent Leisure Cruise

The plan is to alternate sailing days with lay days to visit places of interest. 

Sat 23 Jun 2018 09:00
 Members and guests only
Sunset over Cherbourg

Commodore's Calvados Cruise

Summer Cruise along the Calvados Coast with Bastille Day in Caen

Sat 7 Jul 2018 09:00
 Members and guests only

Belgium & Netherlands Cruise 18th August - 2nd September 2018

Highlights of this year's cruise will include the Zierikzee Harbour Festival and the Cruise Dinner in

Sat 18 Aug 2018 10:15
 Members and guests only

Portsmouth Regatta

2018 Portsmouth Regatta - 9/10th June Eastern Solent

Sat 9 Jun 2018 09:00
 Members and guests only

Cowes Week

If you are racing at Cowes Week, be sure to let us know - there are Club Trophies to be won!

Sat 4 Aug 2018 10:00
 Members and guests only
Folly FC Dec 2016

Fast Cruise 3: Folly Inn, Whippingham

Visit to the Folly Inn at Whippingham, on the Medina between Cowes and Newport

Sat 1 Dec 2018 07:00
 Members and guests only

Training Dinner

A celebratory night for our Training team, students, family & friends. All welcome!

Tue 15 May 2018 19:00
 Non-members welcome
Sailing in Maine

Club Night: Boating Programme 2018 and beyond

A presentation of Club sailing and other boating events over the next year. 

Tue 1 May 2018 19:00
 Members and guests only

Club Night Talk: The sea, it's in our blood

The story of Bill de Quincey and sailing through the 20th century.

Tue 22 May 2018 19:00
 Members and guests only

Club Night

Club Night 

Tue 29 May 2018 19:00
 Members and guests only

Club Night Talk: Sailing Techniques

A talk from Duncan Wells, the principal of Westview Sailing, an RYA Instructor, and author of Stress-Free Sailing, Stress-Free Motorboating, and Stress-Free Navigation.

Tue 5 Jun 2018 19:00
 Members and guests only

Club Night

Club Night Supper

Tue 8 May 2018 19:00
 Members and guests only
Thames Trafalgar Race

Thames Trafalgar Race 2018 - CANCELLED

This race is organised by Erith Yacht Club and Little Ship Club.

Sat 29 Sep 2018 10:30
 Non-members welcome

End of Season, East Coast - Burnham on Crouch

The 2018 End of Season Rally will be held in Burnham on Crouch on Saturday October 20h & Sunday October 21st

Sat 20 Oct 2018 18:00
 Members and guests only

Frostbite Rally and Fast Cruise 1: Cowes

Frostbite Rally and Fast Cruise 1

Sat 13 Oct 2018 00:00
 Members and guests only

Pages