Created: 08 Dec 2017 12:46
Updated: 06 Jul 2018 16:47

Highlights of this year's cruise will include the Zierikzee Harbour Festival and the Cruise Dinner in Veere Yacht Club.

An outline of the proposed  programme is given below but will remain flexible, and may change to suit the participants and the weather. Join us for all or part of the cruise.

Saturday 18th August - Sail from your home ports to Oostende or Blankenberge

Sunday 19th August - Middelburg

Tuesday 21st August - Goes

Thursday 23rd August - Yerseke

Friday 24th August - Zierikzee

Sunday 26th August - Veere

Tuesday 28th August - Vlissingen

Wednesday 29th August - Oostende or Blankenberge

Friday 31st August - Nieupoort

Saturday 1st September - Ramsgate

Sunday 2nd September - Return to Home Ports

The Cruise fee will be £45 which will pay for the cruise dinner and a few drinks as well.

If you would like more information please contact Jonathan Hague

 

Date and time

Sat, 18 Aug 2018 10:15 to
Sun, 02 Sep 2018 15:00
 Members and guests only