HPO Dinner

Dinner for the Honorary Port Officers

Tue 8 Jan 2019 19:00
 Member only

Trafalgar Night Dinner

Trafalgar Night Dinner

Tue 23 Oct 2018 19:00
 Members and guests only
RYA diesel engine course

RYA Diesel Engine Course

Our RYA diesel engine course will help you prevent and solve diesel engine failure. It can help you save money, and might even save your life.

Thu 7 Feb 2019 09:15
 Non-members welcome
Boat electrics course

LSC Boat Electrics Course

This course is divided into two logical halves

Wed 14 Nov 2018 19:00
 Non-members welcome

Canal Cruise

A week's canal cruise from Stone, Staffordshire on the Trent and Mersey Canal  -  Book now to secure your place!

Sat 14 Sep 2019 14:00
 Members and guests only

Montenegro Cruise

‘the most beautiful encounter between the land and the sea’ Byron

Thu 23 May 2019 09:00
 Members and guests only

Bank of England SC Regatta

Following the successes of 2018 The Little Ship Club will be taking part in the Inter Business House regatta series again in 2019.

 

 

Sat 25 May 2019 09:00
 Members and guests only

Shanties Evening

Sea Shanties Evening 2018

Tue 27 Nov 2018 19:30
 Members and guests only
RYA VHF radio course

RYA VHF Short Range Certificate Examination

VHF Short Range Certificate Examination for people who have completed the course elsewhere

Tue 6 Nov 2018 17:30
 Non-members welcome

Club Night Talk: The Restoration of Lively Lady

Alan Priddy will talk about the restoration of and future plans for Lively Lady and the charity he founded to provide sailing opportunities for disadvantaged young adults, Around and Around.

Tue 15 Jan 2019 19:00
 Members and guests only

Club Night Talk: Doctor Foster went to Gloucester.....and so did Bagheera of Whitby!

Club Night Talk by club member David Clements

Tue 5 Feb 2019 19:00
 Members and guests only
Basic ropework course | Little Ship Club

Basic rope work course

Learn basic ropework in six hours - rope handling and and selected knot techniques, as taught to the Royal Navy. 

Wed 9 Jan 2019 19:00
 Non-members welcome
RYA VHF radio course

RYA VHF Short Range Certificate Examination

VHF Short Range Certificate Examination for people who have completed the course elsewhere

Tue 4 Dec 2018 17:30
 Non-members welcome
RYA VHF radio course

RYA VHF Short Range Certificate Examination

VHF Short Range Certificate Examination for people who have completed the course elsewhere

Tue 8 Jan 2019 17:30
 Non-members welcome

Pages

  • 1
  • 2