Burns Night

Burns Night Supper

Fri 1 Feb 2019 19:00
 Members and guests only

Thames Trafalgar Race 2019

The 2019 Thames Trafalgar Race will take place on the weekend of Saturday 5th October and Sunday 6th October.

Sat 5 Oct 2019 08:00
 Non-members welcome

Club Night Talk: Sailing to Slavgrad (TBC)

Club Night Talk

Tue 19 Feb 2019 19:00
 Members and guests only

Club Night Talk: Turn to Starboard Presentation

The LSC will hold an official presentation to Turn to Starboard of the funds raised by the James Bond-themed black-tie dinner

Tue 26 Feb 2019 19:00
 Members and guests only

Club Night

Club Night

Tue 18 Dec 2018 19:00
 Members and guests only

Club Night Talk: Keeping Our Heritage Alive

Club Night Talk

Tue 19 Mar 2019 19:00
 Members and guests only

Club Night: Quiz

Club Night Quiz

Tue 16 Apr 2019 07:00
 Members and guests only
RYA VHF radio course

RYA VHF Short Range Certificate Examination

VHF Short Range Certificate Examination for people who have completed the course elsewhere

Tue 5 Feb 2019 17:30
 Non-members welcome

Club Night Talk

Club Night Talk

Tue 9 Apr 2019 19:00
 Members and guests only

Pages

  • 1
  • 2