Club Night: Talk: Red Funnel Ferries

A talk from Mark Slawson, Fleet and Technical Director of Red Funnel Ferries.

Tue 17 Apr 2018 19:00
 Members and guests only

Portsmouth Regatta

2018 Portsmouth Regatta - 9/10th June Eastern Solent

Sat 9 Jun 2018 09:00
 Members and guests only

Cowes Week

If you are racing at Cowes Week, be sure to let us know - there are Club Trophies to be won!

Sat 4 Aug 2018 10:00
 Members and guests only
Folly FC Dec 2016

Fast Cruise 3: Folly Inn, Whippingham

Visit to the Folly Inn at Whippingham, on the Medina between Cowes and Newport

Sat 1 Dec 2018 07:00
 Members and guests only

AGM 2018

Please join us so we are quorate for the Annual General Meeting

Tue 6 Mar 2018 18:30
 Member only

Fitting Out Dinner

The formal start to the season!

Tue 13 Mar 2018 19:00
 Non-members welcome

Training Dinner

A celebratory night for our Training team, students, family & friends. All welcome!

Tue 15 May 2018 19:00
 Non-members welcome

Club Night Talk: National Coastwatch Institution

A talk on the National Coastwatch Institution, joined by our Livery Club friends

Tue 20 Mar 2018 19:00
 Members and guests only

Club Night Talk: Voyages of the ‘Liberdade’ 1888 & 2000

Our weekly lecture and supper; this week a talk on Joshua Slocum, the 'Liberdade' and sailing from Brazil to New York

Tue 27 Mar 2018 19:00
 Members and guests only

Club Night

Supper following the Bank Holiday

Tue 3 Apr 2018 19:00
 Members and guests only

Club Night Talk: Plastic on your Dinner Plate

Are you 'plastics smart'?

Tue 10 Apr 2018 19:00
 Members and guests only

Club Night

Lecture & Supper in the Club

Tue 1 May 2018 19:00
 Members and guests only

Club Night Talk: The sea, it's in our blood

The story of Bill de Quincey and sailing through the 20th century.

Tue 22 May 2018 19:00
 Members and guests only

Club Night

Club Night 

Tue 29 May 2018 19:00
 Members and guests only

Club Night

Club Supper and talk

Tue 5 Jun 2018 19:00
 Members and guests only

Club Night

Club Night Supper

Tue 8 May 2018 19:00
 Members and guests only
Thames Trafalgar Race

Thames Trafalgar Race 2018

This race is organised by Erith Yacht Club and Little Ship Club.

Sat 29 Sep 2018 10:30
 Non-members welcome

End of Season, East Coast - Burnham on Crouch

The 2018 End of Season Rally will be held in Burnham on Crouch on Saturday October 6th & Sunday October 7th

Sat 20 Oct 2018 18:00
 Members and guests only

Frostbite Rally and Fast Cruise 1: Cowes

Frostbite Rally and Fast Cruise 1

Sat 13 Oct 2018 00:00
 Members and guests only

Fast Cruise 2

Fast Cruise 2

Sat 17 Nov 2018 11:00
 Members and guests only

Pages