Venice by Water

Join our chartered cruise and enjoy the magic of Venice.

Fri 7 Sep 2018 14:00
 Members and guests only

Join our East Coast season opening rally at West Mersea

Come and join us for the traditional East Coast season opener.

Sat 5 May 2018 00:00
 Members and guests only

Calais Rally

The annual Little Ship Club pilgrimage to Calais over the late May Bank Holiday weekend. 

Sat 26 May 2018 00:00
 Members and guests only
Royal Southern YC, Hamble River

Fast Cruise 6 and prize-giving dinner: Royal Southern Yacht CLub

A Prize-Giving Dinner will see us return to the Royal Southern Yacht Club in Hamble-le-Rice

Sat 24 Mar 2018 11:00
 Members and guests only
Chesapeake Bay Cruise

Chesapeake Bay Cruise with The Corinthians

The bi-annual cruise with the Corinthians will take place from 2nd June  to 9th June, 2018 in Chesapeake Bay, USA. 

Sat 2 Jun 2018 00:00
 Members and guests only
Yarmouth

Join our start of season rally at the Royal Solent Yacht Club

Start the season with a rally to the Royal Solent Yacht Club in Yarmouth

Sat 5 May 2018 09:00
 Members and guests only
Little Ship Club Quiz Night

Club Night: The London Quiz

This evening we are holding an Quiz Night hosted by quizmaster and club member Pete Newbury.

Tue 24 Apr 2018 19:00
 Members and guests only

Solent Leisure Cruise

The plan is to alternate sailing days with lay days to visit places of interest. 

Sat 23 Jun 2018 09:00
 Members and guests only
Sunset over Cherbourg

Commodore's Calvados Cruise

Summer Cruise along the Calvados Coast with Bastille Day in Caen

Sat 7 Jul 2018 09:00
 Members and guests only

Club Night Talk: Topsail

Come along to unravel the mysteries of yacht and yacht travel insurance; plus some money saving tips!

Tue 27 Feb 2018 19:00
 Members and guests only

Belgium & Netherlands Cruise 18th August - 2nd September 2018

Highlights of this year's cruise will include the Zierikzee Harbour Festival and the Cruise Dinner in

Sat 18 Aug 2018 10:15
 Members and guests only

Club Night: Talk: Red Funnel Ferries

A talk from Mark Slawson, Fleet and Technical Director of Red Funnel Ferries.

Tue 17 Apr 2018 19:00
 Members and guests only

Portsmouth Regatta

2018 Portsmouth Regatta - 9/10th June Eastern Solent

Sat 9 Jun 2018 09:00
 Members and guests only

Cowes Week

If you are racing at Cowes Week, be sure to let us know - there are Club Trophies to be won!

Sat 4 Aug 2018 10:00
 Members and guests only
Folly FC Dec 2016

Fast Cruise 3: Folly Inn, Whippingham

Visit to the Folly Inn at Whippingham, on the Medina between Cowes and Newport

Sat 1 Dec 2018 07:00
 Members and guests only

AGM 2018

Please join us so we are quorate for the Annual General Meeting

Tue 6 Mar 2018 18:30
 Member only

Fitting Out Dinner

The formal start to the season!

Tue 13 Mar 2018 19:00
 Non-members welcome

Training Dinner

A celebratory night for our Training team, students, family & friends. All welcome!

Tue 15 May 2018 19:00
 Non-members welcome

Club Night Talk: National Coastwatch Institution

A talk on the National Coastwatch Institution, joined by our Livery Club friends

Tue 20 Mar 2018 19:00
 Non-members welcome

Club Night Talk: Voyages of the ‘Liberdade’ 1888 & 2000

Our weekly lecture and supper; this week a talk on Joshua Slocum, the 'Liberdade' and sailing from Brazil to New York

Tue 27 Mar 2018 19:00
 Members and guests only

Pages