Created: 20 Nov 2019 07:38
Updated: 12 Jun 2020 14:00
Dartford Bridge

This cruise to London,the Thames and the Medway follows immediately after the Corinthian Cruise and provides an excellent opportunity to spend extra time with our American friends and see the spectacular views of London from the Thames.

 

PROVISIONAL CRUISE PROGRAMME

Saturday 4th July Corinthian Cruise ends at Ramsgate

Sunday 5th July Cruise begins with passage to the Swale (Queenborough)

Monday 6th July lay day at Queenborough with optional local tour to places of interest

Tuesday 7th or Wednesday 8th July passage to London St Katharine Dock or Limehouse

Thursday 9th and Friday 10th July lay days in London with sightseeing

Saturday 11th July passage to Queenborough

Sunday 12th July passage to Chatham Marina

Monday 13th July visit to  Chatham Historic Dockyard with final dinner in local restaurant

Tuesday 14th July yachts depart for home ports

 

SPECIAL NOTE.

This is a provisional programme which will be subject to alteration to meet tidal and weather constraints but is a unique opportunity for members and their Corinthian guests to see one of the most spectacular views of London matched only perhaps by the Statue of Liberty. Our Corinthian guests may wish to disembark either in central London or later in Chatham which has good rail links

 

For further information and to submit expressions of interest please contact Tim Bizzey or the Club Office

 

 

Gallery

Date and time

Sun, 05 Jul 2020 09:00 to
Tue, 14 Jul 2020 18:00
 Members and guests only