Fast Cruise 3 - 5th Dec NOW CANCELLED

Unfortunately Fast Cruise 3 has now had to be cancelled because of Covid restrictions.

Sat 5 Dec 2020 11:00
 Members and guests only

Fast Cruise 4 - 23rd January 2021

Fast Cruise 4 will take place on 23rd January 2021

Sat 23 Jan 2021 11:00
 Members and guests only

Corinthian Cruise - Share the Sail Winter Cruise

POSTPONED TO JANUARY 2022

Share the Sail Winter Cruise with the Corinthians in BVI.

 

Sat 30 Jan 2021 09:00
 Members and guests only

Fast Cruise 5 - 20th February 2021

Fast Cruise 5 will take place on 20th February 2021

Sat 20 Feb 2021 11:00
 Members and guests only

Fast Cruise 6 & Prizegiving - 20th March 2021

Fast Cruise 6 will take place on 20th March 2021

Sat 20 Mar 2021 11:00
 Members and guests only

West Mersea - East Coast season opening rally

Come and join us for the traditional East Coast season opener.

Sat 1 May 2021 07:00
 Members and guests only

Yarmouth Rally

Join us for the traditional early spring rally to Yarmouth

Sat 1 May 2021 08:00
 Members and guests only
Yachts dressed overall in Calais

Calais Rally

The annual Little Ship Club pilgrimage to Calais over the late May Bank Holiday weekend. 

Sat 29 May 2021 00:00
 Non-members welcome

Channel Dash to Cherbourg or Alderney

Join us for a Channel Dash to Cherbourg or Alderney

Sat 29 May 2021 09:00
 Members and guests only

Mallorca Cruise - DATE CHANGE

DATE CHANGE - New dates for the Mallorca Cruise

Sat 5 Jun 2021 06:00
 Non-members welcome

Gulet Cruise in Turkey - Early September

Join our Gulet Cruise in Turkey early September 2021

Wed 1 Sep 2021 09:00
 Members and guests only

Canal Narrowboat Cruise

A week's canal cruise from Stone, Staffordshire on the Trent and Mersey Canal 

Sat 11 Sep 2021 14:00
 Members and guests only