Fast Cruise 1 & Prizegiving - 10th Oct 2020

Booking is now open for Fast Cruise 1 on 10th Oct 2020.  We will be going to Cowes, with dinner at the Island Sailing Club.  Since we were unable to present prizes in March for the 2019-20 FC season, we will do so this evening in a Covid-19 compliant way.

Sat 10 Oct 2020 11:00
 Members and guests only

End of Season, East Coast - Burnham on Crouch

End of Season, East Coast - Burnham on Crouch Saturday 17th October

Sat 17 Oct 2020 18:00
 Members and guests only

Fast Cruise 2 - Sat 14 Nov 2020

Fast Cruise 2 will take place on Saturday14th Nov 2020 to Southampton for a table buffet at Kuti's Brasserie.

Sat 14 Nov 2020 11:00
 Members and guests only

Fast Cruise 3 - December 5th

Fast Cruise 3 will take place on December 5th 2020

Sat 5 Dec 2020 11:00
 Members and guests only

Fast Cruise 4 - January 23rd

Fast Cruise 4 will take place on January 23rd 2021

Sat 23 Jan 2021 11:00
 Members and guests only

Corinthian Cruise - Share the Sail Winter Cruise

SAVE THE DATE

Share the Sail Winter Cruise with the Corinthians in BVI.

 

Sat 30 Jan 2021 09:00
 Members and guests only

Fast Cruise 5 - February 20th

Fast Cruise 5 will take place on February 20th 2021

Sat 20 Feb 2021 11:00
 Members and guests only

Fast Cruise 6 - March 20th

Fast Cruise 6 will take place on March 20th 2021

Sat 20 Mar 2021 11:00
 Members and guests only

West Mersea - East Coast season opening rally

Come and join us for the traditional East Coast season opener.

Sat 1 May 2021 19:00
 Members and guests only

Calais Rally

The annual Little Ship Club pilgrimage to Calais over the late May Bank Holiday weekend. 

Sat 29 May 2021 00:00
 Non-members welcome

Mallorca Cruise - 2020 - DATE CHANGE

DATE CHANGE - New dates for the Mallorca Cruise

Sat 5 Jun 2021 06:00
 Non-members welcome

Canal Narrowboat Cruise

A week's canal cruise from Stone, Staffordshire on the Trent and Mersey Canal 

Sat 11 Sep 2021 14:00
 Members and guests only