Join our East Coast season opening rally at West Mersea

Come and join us for the traditional East Coast season opener.

Sat 5 May 2018 00:00
 Members and guests only
Yarmouth

Join our start of season rally at the Royal Solent Yacht Club

Early May rally to the Royal Solent Yacht Club in Yarmouth

Sat 5 May 2018 09:00
 Members and guests only

Cowes Spring Classics Regatta

The Cowes Spring Classics Regatta is dedicated to classic wooden boats designed before 1970. 

Fri 11 May 2018 09:00
 Non-members welcome

Calais Rally

The annual Little Ship Club pilgrimage to Calais over the late May Bank Holiday weekend. 

Sat 26 May 2018 00:00
 Members and guests only

Bank of England Regatta

The Little Ship Club will be taking part in the Inter Business House regatta series in 2018.

 

 

Sat 26 May 2018 11:00
 Members and guests only
Chesapeake Bay Cruise

Chesapeake Bay Cruise with The Corinthians

The bi-annual cruise with the Corinthians will take place from 2nd June  to 9th June, 2018 in Chesapeake Bay, USA. 

Sat 2 Jun 2018 00:00
 Members and guests only

Portsmouth Regatta

2018 Portsmouth Regatta - 9/10th June Eastern Solent

Sat 9 Jun 2018 09:00
 Members and guests only

Portcullis Regatta

 

The Little Ship Club will be taking part in the Inter Business House regatta series in 2018.

Sat 16 Jun 2018 11:00
 Members and guests only

Solent Leisure Cruise

The plan is to alternate sailing days with lay days to visit places of interest. 

Sat 23 Jun 2018 09:00
 Members and guests only

Round the Island Race

Enter your boat in the Round The Island Race to have a chan

Sat 7 Jul 2018 06:30
 Non-members welcome
Sunset over Cherbourg

Commodore's Calvados Cruise

Summer Cruise along the Calvados Coast with Bastille Day in Caen

Sat 7 Jul 2018 09:00
 Members and guests only

Brightlingsea Rally

The Brightlingsea Rally is a joint event with Maldon Little Ship Club and Tollesbury Cruising Club

Sat 14 Jul 2018 15:00
 Members and guests only

Cowes Week

If you are racing at Cowes Week, be sure to let us know - there are Club Trophies to be won!

Sat 4 Aug 2018 10:00
 Members and guests only

Belgium & Netherlands Cruise 18th August - 2nd September 2018

Highlights of this year's cruise will include the Zierikzee Harbour Festival and the Cruise Dinner in

Sat 18 Aug 2018 10:15
 Members and guests only

Spread Eagle Regatta

 

The Little Ship Club will be taking part in the Inter Business House regatta series in 2018.

The Spread Eagle Sailing Club Regatta will take place in the Solent on Saturday 1st September and Sunday 2nd September..

Further details will be available later.

LSC Organiser: Barrie Martin

 

 

Sat 1 Sep 2018 11:00
 Members and guests only

Venice by Water

Join our chartered cruise and enjoy the magic of Venice.

Fri 7 Sep 2018 14:00
 Members and guests only

East India Club - Newman VC Trophy Regatta

The Little Ship Club has been invited to take part in th East India Club Newman VC Trophy Regatta in Seaview

Sat 15 Sep 2018 09:00
 Members and guests only

Sailing Barge Mirosa

Sailing Barge Mirosa has provisionally been booked for a day sail on Saturday 14th September 2018

Sat 15 Sep 2018 09:00
 Members and guests only

John Lewis Regatta

 

The Little Ship Club will be taking part in the Inter Business House regatta series in 2018.

The John Lewis Sailing Club Regatta will take place in the Solent on Saturday 22nd September and Sunday 23rd September..

Further details will be available later.

LSC Organiser: Barrie Martin

 

 

Sat 22 Sep 2018 11:00
 Members and guests only
Thames Trafalgar Race

Thames Trafalgar Race 2018 - CANCELLED

This race is organised by Erith Yacht Club and Little Ship Club.

Sat 29 Sep 2018 10:30
 Non-members welcome

Pages