POSTPONED - Gourmet Cruise of The Western Highlands & Islands

This event will not take place on the planned dates but may be re-scheduled in September.

A Gourmet Cruise of the Western Highlands and Islands of Scotland is proposed for June 7th to June 21st.

Sun 7 Jun 2020 09:00
 Members and guests only
Little Ship Club flags

POSTPONED: Corinthians Cruise - 2020

The 2020 Corinthians Cruise, in the Straits of Dover has been postponed due to the Coronavirus (Covid-19) pandemic.

The current intention is to re-plan the event to take place in the summer of 2021.

Fri 26 Jun 2020 10:15
 Members and guests only
Dartford Bridge

London,Thames and Medway Cruise

This cruise to London,the Thames and the Medway follows immediately after the Corinthian Cruise and provides an excellent opportunity to spend extra time with our American friends and see the spectacular views of London from the Thames.

Sun 5 Jul 2020 09:00
 Members and guests only

Brightlingsea Rally and Buxey Ashes

The Brightlingsea Rally is a joint event with Maldon Little Ship Club

Sat 25 Jul 2020 15:00
 Members and guests only

Belgium & Netherlands Cruise 15th - 31st August 2020

Join us for a two week cruise to Belgium and The Netherlands. Including visits to Antwerp, Zierikzee, Veere and Oostende.

Sat 15 Aug 2020 10:15
 Members and guests only

Cowes Spring Classics Regatta

The Cowes Spring Classics Regatta is dedicated to classic wooden boats designed before 1970. 

Fri 4 Sep 2020 09:00
 Non-members welcome
Itchenor Sailing Club

Itchenor Rally

Join us in Chichester Harbour for a rally to Itchenor.

Sat 12 Sep 2020 07:00
 Members and guests only
Mermaids

East India Club - Newman VC Trophy Regatta

The Little Ship Club has been invited to take part in the East India Club Newman VC Trophy Regatta in Seaview

Sat 12 Sep 2020 09:00
 Members and guests only

Round the Island Race

Round The Island Race

Sat 26 Sep 2020 06:30
 Non-members welcome

Thames Trafalgar Race 2020

The 2020 Thames Trafalgar Race will take place on the weekend of Saturday 26 & Sunday 28 September

Sat 26 Sep 2020 08:00
 Non-members welcome

Frostbite Rally and Fast Cruise 1

Fast Cruise 1 will take place on October 10th 2020

Sat 10 Oct 2020 11:00
 Members and guests only

End of Season, East Coast - Burnham on Crouch

End of Season, East Coast - Burnham on Crouch Saturday 17th October

Sat 17 Oct 2020 18:00
 Members and guests only

Fast Cruise 2

Fast Cruise 2 will take place on November 14th 2020

Sat 14 Nov 2020 11:00
 Members and guests only

Fast Cruise 3

Fast Cruise 3 will take place on December 5th 2020

Sat 5 Dec 2020 11:00
 Members and guests only

Corinthian Cruise - Share the Sail Winter Cruise

SAVE THE DATE

Share the Sail Winter Cruise with the Corinthians in BVI.

 

Sat 30 Jan 2021 09:00
 Members and guests only

West Mersea - East Coast season opening rally

Come and join us for the traditional East Coast season opener.

Sat 1 May 2021 19:00
 Members and guests only

Calais Rally

The annual Little Ship Club pilgrimage to Calais over the late May Bank Holiday weekend. 

Sat 29 May 2021 00:00
 Non-members welcome

Mallorca Cruise - 2020 - DATE CHANGE

DATE CHANGE - New dates for the Mallorca Cruise

Sat 5 Jun 2021 06:00
 Non-members welcome