Fast Cruising

Fast Cruise 5: The Hamble

The Fast Cruise 5 will be going to The Hamble. We are planning to go to Boomerang Restaurant for dinner. Full details will be available nearer the date.

Berths have been reserved at Hamble Yacht Haven. Skippers, when booking please do confirm whether you require a berth.

The course will be published on Thursday evening, prior to the event as usual.

Sat 16 Feb 2019 11:00
 Members and guests only

Fast Cruise 6: Cowes

We will be visiting the Island Sailing Club in Cowes for the Finale Dinner and Prize-Giving.

Berth have been reserved at Shepards Wharf Marina.

Sat 30 Mar 2019 11:00
 Members and guests only

Regents Canal Cruise 6th & 7th April

There will be two one day cruises. One on Saturday 6th April and the second on Sunday 7th April.

Sat 6 Apr 2019 09:00
 Members and guests only

West Mersea - East Coast season opening rally

Come and join us for the traditional East Coast season opener.

Sat 4 May 2019 00:00
 Members and guests only

Cowes Spring Classics Regatta

The Cowes Spring Classics Regatta is dedicated to classic wooden boats designed before 1970. 

Fri 17 May 2019 09:00
 Non-members welcome

Montenegro Cruise

‘the most beautiful encounter between the land and the sea’ Byron

Thu 23 May 2019 09:00
 Members and guests only

Calais Rally

The annual Little Ship Club pilgrimage to Calais over the late May Bank Holiday weekend. 

Sat 25 May 2019 00:00
 Members and guests only

Bank of England SC Regatta

Following the successes of 2018 The Little Ship Club will be taking part in the Inter Business House regatta series again in 2019.

 

 

Sat 25 May 2019 09:00
 Members and guests only

Portsmouth Regatta

Portsmouth Regatta - 8/9th June Eastern Solent

Sat 8 Jun 2019 09:00
 Members and guests only

Round the Island Race

Enter your boat in the Round The Island Race to have a chan

Sat 29 Jun 2019 06:30
 Non-members welcome

Panerai British Classic Week

Panerai British Classic Week  takes place in the Solent from 13th to 20th July.

Sat 13 Jul 2019 09:00
 Non-members welcome

Brittany Cruise

A week's cruise in Brittany

Sat 13 Jul 2019 09:00
 Members and guests only

Portcullis Regatta

 

The Little Ship Club will be taking part in the Inter Business House regatta series in 2019.

Sat 20 Jul 2019 11:00
 Members and guests only

Brightlingsea Rally

The Brightlingsea Rally is a joint event with Maldon Little Ship Club and Tollesbury Cruising Club.

Sat 3 Aug 2019 15:00
 Members and guests only

Lendy Cowes Week

If you are racing at Cowes Week, be sure to let us know - there are Club Trophies to be won!

Sat 10 Aug 2019 10:00
 Members and guests only

Belgium & Netherlands Cruise 22nd August - 1st September 2019

Highlights of this year's cruise will include the Zierikzee Harbour Festival and the Cruise Dinner in

Thu 22 Aug 2019 10:15
 Members and guests only

John Lewis Regatta

 

The Little Ship Club will be taking part in the Inter Business House regatta series in 2019.

The John Lewis Sailing Club Regatta will take place in the Solent on Saturday 6th September and Sunday 7th September..

LSC Organiser: Barrie Martin

 

 

Sat 7 Sep 2019 11:00
 Members and guests only

Canal Narrowboat Cruise

A week's canal cruise from Stone, Staffordshire on the Trent and Mersey Canal  -  Just 1 berth left - book now!

Sat 14 Sep 2019 14:00
 Members and guests only

Spread Eagle Regatta

 

The Little Ship Club will be taking part in the Inter Business House regatta series in 2019.

The Spread Eagle Sailing Club Regatta will take place in the Solent on Saturday 28th September and Sunday 29th September..

Further details will be available later.

LSC Organiser: Barrie Martin

 

 

Sat 28 Sep 2019 11:00
 Members and guests only

Thames Trafalgar Race 2019

The 2019 Thames Trafalgar Race will take place on the weekend of Saturday 5th October and Sunday 6th October.

Sat 5 Oct 2019 08:00
 Non-members welcome

Pages