Annual General Meeting 2020

The Annual General Meetings of The Little Ship Club and Little Ship Club Limited will be held at 1830 on Tuesday 3 March 2020.

Tue 3 Mar 2020 18:30
 Members only

Club Night: The Greig City Academy Sailing Club

Club Night: The Greig City Academy Sailing Club.

Tue 10 Mar 2020 18:30
 Members and guests only

Fitting Out Dinner 2020

Club Night

Tue 17 Mar 2020 18:30
 Members and guests only

V&A visit to Cars Accelerating the Modern World

On March 21st (revised date), we are heading to the V&A to explore the role of cars in the modern world.

Sat 21 Mar 2020 11:00
 Members and guests only
Little Ship Club

Sunday Lunch at The Little Ship Club - Sun 22 March

Celebrate this Sunday at the Little Ship Club - stunning views of the Thames

Sun 22 Mar 2020 12:00
 Non-members welcome

Club Night Talk: A Foodie Afloat

Club Night Talk: A Foodie Afloat by Di Murrell

Tue 24 Mar 2020 18:30
 Members and guests only

Club Night Talk: History of East India Docks

Club Night Talk by Rob Smith.

Tue 31 Mar 2020 18:30
 Members and guests only

Club Night

Club Night

Tue 7 Apr 2020 18:30
 Members and guests only

Club Night

Club Night

Tue 14 Apr 2020 19:00
 Members and guests only

Club Night Talk: Boating Programme - 2020 and Beyond

Paul Banks and Jonathan Hague will be giving a presentation outlining the boating programme for 2020.

Tue 21 Apr 2020 19:00
 Members and guests only

Club Night

Club Night

Tue 28 Apr 2020 19:00
 Members and guests only

Club Night Talk: Coastal Exploration

Club Night Talk by Zoe Dunford

Tue 5 May 2020 19:00
 Members and guests only

Club Night

Club Night

Tue 12 May 2020 19:00
 Members and guests only

Training Dinner 2020

Join us for our annual training dinner, which celebrates the achievements of those who took part in training courses over the last year. 

Tue 19 May 2020 19:00
 Members and guests only

Club Night

Club Night

Tue 26 May 2020 19:00
 Members and guests only

Club Night

Club Night

Tue 2 Jun 2020 19:00
 Members and guests only

Club Night

Club Night

Tue 9 Jun 2020 19:00
 Members and guests only

Club Night

Club Night

Tue 16 Jun 2020 19:00
 Members and guests only

Commodore's Cocktail Party 2020

Join us for the annual Commodore's Cocktail Party, commencing at 18:00.

Tue 23 Jun 2020 18:00
 Members and guests only

Club Night

Club Night

Tue 30 Jun 2020 19:00
 Members and guests only

Pages