Club Night

Club Night

Tue 28 May 2019 19:00
 Members and guests only

Club Night Talk: Scilly Lizard!

Club Night Talk given by Josh Ellis.

Tue 4 Jun 2019 19:00
 Members and guests only

Commodore's Cocktail Party 2019

The Commodore's Cocktail Party is an annual event for members and guests.

Tue 11 Jun 2019 18:00
 Members and guests only

Club Night

Club Night at the Little Ship Club

Tue 18 Jun 2019 19:00
 Members and guests only

Club Night Talk: Border Patrol

Fiona Craven will be giving a talk about Border Patrol. Members of West Mersea Yacht Club will also be visiting the Little Ship Club.

Tue 25 Jun 2019 19:00
 Members and guests only

Club Night

Club Night

Tue 2 Jul 2019 19:00
 Members and guests only

Club Night

Club Night

Tue 9 Jul 2019 19:00
 Members and guests only

Club Night: MPSC Launch Event

Tonight we will be launching our reciprocal arrangement with the Metropolitan Police Sailing Club. 

Tue 16 Jul 2019 19:00
 Members and guests only

Club Night

Club Night

Tue 23 Jul 2019 19:00
 Members and guests only

Club Night

Club Night

Tue 30 Jul 2019 19:00
 Members and guests only

Club Night

Club Night

Tue 6 Aug 2019 19:00
 Members and guests only

Club Night

Club Night

Tue 13 Aug 2019 19:00
 Members and guests only

Club Night Talk: Poland's Maritime History

Club Night Talk given by Captain Kuba Szymanski

Tue 17 Sep 2019 19:00
 Members and guests only

Club Night Talk: The Cruise of Naromis

Club Night Talk presented by Julia Jones

Tue 24 Sep 2019 19:00
 Members and guests only

Trafalgar Night 2019

Our annual celebration of Trafalgar Night.

Tue 22 Oct 2019 19:00
 Members and guests only

Laying Up Supper 2019

Join us as we mark the end of the official 2019 sailing season at the Laying Up Supper. 

Tue 12 Nov 2019 19:00
 Members and guests only

Club Night Talk: 50 Years of Incident Responses

Dr Karen Purnell will be giving a talk at the Little Ship Club.

Tue 19 Nov 2019 19:00
 Members and guests only

Shanties Evening

A joyful evening of shanty singing and rum drinking

Tue 26 Nov 2019 18:45
 Members and guests only

LSC Photographic and Art Competition 2019

The forthcoming sailing season is chock-full of cruises and rallies in both familiar and far-flung places, so there are bound to be sunrises, sunsets, humorous occasions, dramatic coastlines and seascapes aplenty to produce photographs or artwork for this year’s Photographic Competition.

Tue 3 Dec 2019 19:00
 Non-members welcome

LSC Christmas Carol Service

The annual carol service will be held at St Michael Paternoster Royal Church and will be followed by a traditional Christmas Dinner in the Club.

Tue 10 Dec 2019 18:00
 Members and guests only