Club Night Talk: RIN and SCG Winter Meeting [OPEN EVENING]

Tuesday 21 Jan 2020. A meeting between the Royal Institute of Navigation and the Small Craft Group

Tue 21 Jan 2020 19:00
 Non-members welcome

RNLI College Visit: Poole, Dorset. Sat 25th January

A tour of the RNLI College in Poole, Dorset.

Sat 25 Jan 2020 11:00
 Members and guests only

Club Night: Dunkirk Little Ships [OPEN EVENING]

John Tough will be giving a talk about the Dunkirk Little Ships.

Tue 28 Jan 2020 19:00
 Non-members welcome

Burns Night - Fri 31 Jan 2020

Join us in celebrating the life of the Scottish bard, Robert Burns.

Fri 31 Jan 2020 19:00
 Members and guests only

Club Night Talk: The Excavation of the Mary Rose

Club Night Talk by Dawn Perrier on the excavation of the Mary Rose.

Tue 4 Feb 2020 19:00
 Members and guests only

Club Night Talk: Everest - The First Ascent

Tonight, Harriet Tuckey will be talking about her book 'Everest: The First Ascent'.

Tue 11 Feb 2020 19:00
 Members and guests only

Club Night Talk: Sun, Sea, Sand and Fair Winds – a Summer Cruise to the Vendée

Club Night Talk by David Clements

Tue 18 Feb 2020 19:00
 Members and guests only
Image from Victoria and Albert Museum. Creator: Peter Kelleher

'Cars: Accelerating the Modern World' at the Victoria and Albert Museum

A visit to the Victoria and Albert Museum to see the 'History of the Car' exhibit

Sat 22 Feb 2020 09:00
 Members and guests only

Club Night Talk: Captain John Illingworth and Sir Francis Chichester

Club Night Talk by Charles Richardson about Captain John Illingworth and Sir Frances Chichester.

Tue 25 Feb 2020 19:00
 Members and guests only

Annual General Meeting 2020

The Annual General Meetings of The Little Ship Club and Little Ship Club Limited will be held at 1830 on Tuesday 3 March 2020.

Tue 3 Mar 2020 18:30
 Member only

Club Night

Club Night

Tue 10 Mar 2020 19:00
 Members and guests only

Club Night

Club Night

Tue 17 Mar 2020 19:00
 Members and guests only

Club Night Talk: A Foodie Afloat

Club Night Talk: A Foodie Afloat by Di Murrell

Tue 24 Mar 2020 19:00
 Members and guests only

Club Night Talk: History of East India Docks

Club Night Talk by Rob Smith.

Tue 31 Mar 2020 19:00
 Members and guests only

Club Night Talk: Boating Programme - 2020 and Beyond

Paul Banks and Jonathan Hague will be giving a presentation outlining the boating programme for 2020.

Tue 21 Apr 2020 19:00
 Members and guests only

Club Night Talk: Coastal Exploration

Club Night Talk by Zoe Dunford

Tue 5 May 2020 19:00
 Members and guests only

Training Dinner 2020

Join us for our annual training dinner, which celebrates the achievements of those who took part in training courses over the last year. 

Tue 19 May 2020 19:00
 Members and guests only

Commodore's Cocktail Party 2020

Join us for the annual Commodore's Cocktail Party, commencing at 18:00.

Tue 23 Jun 2020 18:00
 Members and guests only

Laying Up Supper 2020

The Laying Up Supper marks the end of the official 2019 sailing season. 

Tue 10 Nov 2020 19:00
 Members and guests only

Shanties Evening 2020

Our annual Shanties Evening will take place on Tuesday 24 November.

Tue 24 Nov 2020 18:45
 Members and guests only

Pages