Welcome Back to the Little Ship Club & City - Tuesday 22nd June 2021

Welcome Back to the Little Ship Club Supper - Advanced bookings only
After 6 long months of RYA training courses via Zoom we welcome the students and instructors for the presentation of certificates....

Tue 22 Jun 2021 18:30
 Non-members welcome

Curry Lunch in The City - 24th June

Mingle with friends old and new as we continue our return from lockdown with a Curry Lunch at the Club

Thu 24 Jun 2021 12:00
 Non-members welcome

Fish and Chips Lunch - 25th June

Mingle with friends old and new as we continue our return from lockdown with Fish and Chips at the Club

Fri 25 Jun 2021 12:00
 Non-members welcome

Club Night Zoom Meeting - 29 June

Club Night

Tue 29 Jun 2021 18:30
 Members and guests only

Club Night Zoom Meeting - 6 July

Club Night

Tue 6 Jul 2021 18:30
 Members and guests only

Training - Tides Seminar

Would you like to really master tidal calculations?  Let the Club's experts show you how.  On Saturday 10 July 2021 Rear Commodore Training Paul Kelly and Ian Stewart will be holding a special seminar, bringing practical techniques together in an easy-to-follow format.

Sat 10 Jul 2021 11:00
 Non-members welcome

Club Night Zoom Meeting - 13 July

Club Night

Tue 13 Jul 2021 18:30
 Members and guests only

Club Night Zoom Meeting - 20 July

Club Night

Tue 20 Jul 2021 18:30
 Members and guests only

Club Night Zoom Meeting - 27 July

Club Night

Tue 27 Jul 2021 18:30
 Members and guests only

Club Night Zoom Meeting - 7 Sept

Club Night

Tue 7 Sep 2021 18:30
 Members and guests only

'Early' 95th Anniversary Black Tie Dinner

Join in the celebrations as the Little Ship Club turns 95 years old.

Sat 25 Sep 2021 19:00
 Members and guests only

City of London Sheep Drive, Southwark Bridge - Sun 26 Sept 2021

Enjoy a fun day out at the City of London Sheep Drive and Livery Fair, which will take place this year on Southwark Bridge, right next to the Club.

Sun 26 Sep 2021 10:00
 Non-members welcome

95th Anniverary Reception - Tues 26 Oct 2021

Join us for the Club's formal 95th Anniversary celebration, hosted by our President Mike Golding OBE

Tue 26 Oct 2021 18:30
 Members and guests only