Shanties Evening 2019

A lower-deck evening in the Club with rum, humour, shanties and grub.

Tue 26 Nov 2019 18:45
 Members and guests only

LSC Photographic and Art Competition 2019

The forthcoming sailing season is chock-full of cruises and rallies in both familiar and far-flung places, so there are bound to be sunrises, sunsets, humorous occasions, dramatic coastlines and seascapes aplenty to produce photographs or artwork for this year’s Photographic Competition.

Tue 3 Dec 2019 19:00
 Members and guests only

LSC Christmas Carol Service

The annual carol service will be held at St Michael Paternoster Royal Church and will be followed by a traditional Christmas Dinner in the Club.

Tue 10 Dec 2019 18:00
 Members and guests only
The Banker

Club Night at The Banker

Club Night

Tue 17 Dec 2019 19:00
 Members and guests only

Club Night: Turkish Dinner [OPEN EVENING]

A Turkish-themed Club Night with a presentation about sailing in Turkey followed by Turkish food

Tue 7 Jan 2020 19:00
 Members and guests only

HPO Dinner

Honorary Port Officers Dinner

Tue 14 Jan 2020 19:00
 Members and guests only

Club Night Talk: RIN and SCG Winter Meeting [OPEN EVENING]

A meeting between the Royal Institute of Navigation and the Small Craft Group

Tue 21 Jan 2020 19:00
 Non-members welcome

RNLI College Visit: Poole, Dorset. Sat 25th January

A tour of the RNLI College in Poole, Dorset.

Sat 25 Jan 2020 11:00
 Members and guests only

Club Night: Dunkirk Little Ships [OPEN EVENING]

John Tough will be giving a talk about the Dunkirk Little Ships.

Tue 28 Jan 2020 19:00
 Members and guests only

Burns Night

Join us in celebrating the life of the Scottish bard, Robert Burns.

Fri 31 Jan 2020 19:00
 Members and guests only

Club Night

Club Night

Tue 4 Feb 2020 19:00
 Members and guests only

Club Night Talk: Everest

Tonight, Harriet Tuckey will be talking about her book 'Everest: The First Ascent'.

Tue 11 Feb 2020 19:00
 Members and guests only

Club Night

Club Night

Tue 18 Feb 2020 19:00
 Members and guests only

Club Night Talk: Captain John Illingworth and Sir Francis Chichester

Club Night Talk

Tue 25 Feb 2020 19:00
 Members and guests only

Annual General Meeting 2020

The Annual General Meetings of The Little Ship Club and Little Ship Club Limited will be held at 1830 on Tuesday 3 March 2020.

Tue 3 Mar 2020 18:30
 Member only

Club Night Talk: Boating Programme - 2020 and Beyond

Paul Banks and Jonathan Hague will be giving a presentation outlining the boating programme for 2020.

Tue 21 Apr 2020 19:00
 Members and guests only