Club Night Talk: RIN, SCG Winter Meeting

The Winter Meeting at the Little Ship Club of the Royal Institute of Navigation (RIN), Small Craft Group (SCG), will be held tonight.

Tue 22 Jan 2019 19:00
 Members and guests only

Club Night Talk: From Cadet to Commodore and Beyond [OPEN EVENING]

Club Night Talk followed by a two-course supper.

Tue 29 Jan 2019 19:00
 Non-members welcome

Burns Night

Burns Night Supper

Fri 1 Feb 2019 19:00
 Members and guests only

Club Night Talk: Doctor Foster went to Gloucester.....and so did Bagheera of Whitby!

Club Night Talk by club member David Clements

Tue 5 Feb 2019 19:00
 Members and guests only

Club Night Talk: Boataffair

Adrian Walker, CEO and Co-founder of Boataffair, will present and discuss Boataffair's boat sharing scheme.

Tue 12 Feb 2019 19:00
 Members and guests only

Club Night Talk: Sailing to Slavgrad

Club Night Talk

Tue 19 Feb 2019 19:00
 Members and guests only

Club Night Talk: Turn to Starboard Presentation

The LSC will hold an official presentation to Turn to Starboard of the funds raised by the James Bond-themed black-tie dinner

Tue 26 Feb 2019 19:00
 Members and guests only

Annual General Meeting 2019

The Annual General Meetings of The Little Ship Club and Little Ship Club Limited will be held at 1830 on Tuesday 5 March 2019.

Tue 5 Mar 2019 18:30
 Member only

Fitting Out Dinner 2019

Fitting Out Supper

Tue 12 Mar 2019 19:00
 Members and guests only

Club Night Talk: Keeping Our Heritage Alive

Club Night Talk

Tue 19 Mar 2019 19:00
 Members and guests only
Little Ship Club sailing

Boating Programme: 2019 and beyond

Boating Programme 2019

Tue 9 Apr 2019 19:00
 Members and guests only

Club Night: Quiz

Club Night Quiz

Tue 16 Apr 2019 07:00
 Members and guests only